» » Sy Smith - The Syberspace Social

Sy Smith - The Syberspace Social flac

Sy Smith - The Syberspace Social flac
The Syberspace Social
Sy Smith
Contemporary R&B
September 5, 2005
FLAC album size:
1528 mb
MP3 album size:
1781 mb
Other formats:

The Syberspace Social. This album has an average beat per minute of 101 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 82/164 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Tracklist The Syberspace Social. 1. Welcome 2 Syberspace. BPM Profile The Syberspace Social. Album starts at 98BPM, ends at 118BPM (+20), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Sy Smith. Sometimes a Rose Will Grow in Concrete.

The Syberspace Social. The Syberspace Social Tracklist. 3. Aquarius Rising Lyrics. About The Syberspace Social. The Syberspace Social Q&A.

The multi-talented Smith goes to town on such tracks as 'Part of the Night', 'Runnin', 'Bruise', and 'Fa Sho', inspired by a melange of influences from R&B, hip-hop, soul, go-go and funk, to jazz, gospel and classical. Anyway, Sy does it again on her 2nd, Syberspace Social. I loved her debut, Psykosoul, and this one just keeps the good music flowing. I love the futuristic sound of this album. Not your typical sound. I really could name every song on the CD, so I'll stop here. Definitely pick this up!

The Syberspace Social. The Syberspace Social. Pony Canyon Records 2604.

Songs: Sy Smith - Welcome 2 Syberspace 03:28. Sy Smith - Fa Sho 03:42. Sy Smith - Aquarius Rising 03:48. Sy Smith - Time 04:22. Sy Smith - Love and Such 03:10. Sy Smith - Dreamtrip 04:55. Sy Smith - Runnin (Jah Child) 05:35. Sy Smith - Honeychild 03:32. Sy Smith - Part of the Night 04:25. Sy Smith - Drop That 04:28. Sy Smith - Stand Alone 04:40.

The discography of Sy Smith, an American R&B singer, consists of four studio albums, two compilation albums, eight singles and one video album. Smith released her first studio album Psykosoul in 2000, which spawned the singles "Gladly" and "Good N Strong". Following the release of her first album, Smith left Hollywood. In early 2005, she began her own recording label known as Psyko! Inc. In September 2005, Smith released her second album The Syberspace Social, which spawned the single "Fa'Sho".

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Welcome 2 Syberspace Sy Smith Sy Smith 3:28
2 Fa' Sho Sy Smith Sy Smith 3:42
3 Aquarius Rising Matthijs Rook / Sy Smith Sy Smith 3:48
4 Time Printz Board / Sy Smith / Caleb Speir Sy Smith 4:22
5 Love and Such Sy Smith Sy Smith 3:10
6 Dreamtrip Sy Smith Sy Smith 4:55
7 Runnin' (Jah Child) Sy Smith Sy Smith 5:35
8 Honeychild Bennie Maupin / Ali Shaheed Muhammad / Sy Smith Sy Smith 3:32
9 Part of the Night Ali Shaheed Muhammad / Sy Smith Sy Smith 4:25
10 Drop That David Foreman / Sy Smith Sy Smith 4:28
11 Stand Alone Sy Smith Sy Smith 4:40
12 No Place Like Love Tim Carmon / Sy Smith Sy Smith 4:21
13 Turnstyles Sy Smith Sy Smith 5:46
14 Bruise Sy Smith Sy Smith 3:28
15 Lover's Crime Sy Smith Sy Smith 3:43
16 Bad on You Erick Coomes / Tyler Coomes / Sy Smith Sy Smith 5:12
17 Drop That [Remix] Sy Smith Sy Smith 4:20


Printz Board - Composer
Tim Carmon - Composer
Erick Coomes - Composer
Tyler Coomes - Composer
David Foreman - Composer
Bennie Maupin - Composer
Ali Shaheed Muhammad - Composer
Matthijs Rook - Composer
Sy Smith - Composer, Primary Artist
Caleb Speir - Composer