» » Squanky Kong - Imminent Insurrection

Squanky Kong - Imminent Insurrection flac

Squanky Kong - Imminent Insurrection flac
Imminent Insurrection
Squanky Kong
FLAC album size:
1653 mb
MP3 album size:
1933 mb
Other formats:

Listen to Imminent Insurrection now. Listen to Imminent Insurrection in full in the this site app. Play on this site. 2015 Squank Entertainment.

Squanky Kong - Expansion Everlasting. Artist: Squanky Kong. Album: Imminent Insurrection - EP, 2015. com/shop Vocals By Joseph Michael Guitar,Bass and Music Composed By James House.

Through Squanky Kong, House pursues his mix of rock music dubbed "Hybrid Rock". He focuses on a modern progressive rock with infusions of funk, blues, jazz, classical, and other styles. An adventurous range of material from simple hard-hitting rock riffs to complex orchestrations and improvisation alike. More recently the 4-song Imminent Insurrection EP was released in late 2015 marking the beginning of a new focus to finally take the music of Squanky Kong live. Squanky Kong is not the usual rock band. The only constant performer is House,switching between guitar and bass live, and often playing both in the studio. Various musicians are brought in to complete the the line-up as needed, usually consisting live of 5-6 members.

Imminent Insurrection - EP 2015. Imminent Insurrection - EP 2015. Expansion Everlasting. A King Without a Name.

Popularity: %0. %0. Listening: 1 listened. Downloading: 0 downloaded. Album: Heavy Metal Hard Rock Halloween Party. Squanky Kong belongs to the artist Tranquility Lost you can listen to music and download it for free.

The Coming Insurrection is a French radical leftist, anarchist tract written by The Invisible Committee, the nom de plume of an anonymous author (or possibly authors).

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Repetition Arising James M. House Squanky Kong 3:38
2 Expansion Everlasting James M. House Squanky Kong 7:29
3 Pressure Tank James M. House Squanky Kong 4:13
4 Tranquility Lost James M. House Squanky Kong 5:37


Brad Blackwood - Mastering
Michael Fleshman - Photography
Sean a. Foley - Photography
James M. House - 6-String Bass, Composer, Cover Art, Engineer, Guitar
Steve Iyon - Photography
Ray Jones - Photography
Mikhail Kryshen - Photography
Lamar Little - Drums
Glyne Lowe - Photography
Jon Mattox - Mixing
Joseph Michael - Vocal Harmony, Vocals
Peter Rempel - Logo
Squanky Kong - Primary Artist
Jessie Wooten - Engineer, Keyboards