» » Emma - Happy

Emma - Happy flac

Emma - Happy flac
Gray Barn Studios
FLAC album size:
1698 mb
MP3 album size:
1774 mb
Other formats:

ALBUM, TITLE: My Happy Place. Release year, date: 2019. COUNTRY: United Kingdom. Emma Bunton - Discography (Lossless, 2001 - 2006). 8 january 2016 Pop. 1561925823. Download Emma Bunton - My Happy Place (2019) - free music torrent. Download Emma Bunton - My Happy Place (2019) for free in MP3 quality. You can download the torrent file on the top of the page. Look for more music Emma Bunton.

The Spice Girls' Emma Bunton has announced her first solo album in over 12 years. My Happy Place includes some HUGE duets including a new version of 2 Become 1 with none other than Robbie Williams.

Album: My Happy Place. Style: Pop. Format: MP3 320Kbps. Will Young) 05 – Don’t Call Me Baby 06 – You’re All I Need to Get By (feat.

My Happy Place is the fourth album by Spice Girls member Emma Bunton, released on April 12, 2019. It is her first album in 13 years since the release of Life in Mono in 2006. The track list for the record features eight covers, and two original songs, Too Many Teardrops and Baby Please Don’t Stop. My Happy Place Q&A. How was the album announcement made?

Бесплатная загрузка Emma My Happy Place Mp3. У нас есть mp3 файлы готов слушать и скачивать. Чтобы начать загрузку вам нужно нажать на кнопка. Мы рекомендуем первую песню под названием My Happy Place - Emma Bunton : Unboxing en Español. mp3 с качеством 320 кбит/с. Emma Bunton Announces New Album 'My Happy Place,' Teases Baby Please Don't Stop Billboard News. 01:18 Размер: . 9 MB 192 Kbps.

Emma Bunton took to social media to announce that she will release her new album 'My Happy Place' on April 12. It is the Spice Girl's first album in over a decade, since the release of 'Life in Mono' in 2006.

On My Happy Place, her first album in 13 years, Baby Spice sticks to her inoffensive formula. The album may as well be called My Comfort Zone. It’s eight covers of Bunton’s favourite songs, plus two originals that sound as if they could also be Motown-era covers. Fans of her most bombastic single, 2003’s Maybe, might appreciate the sweet doo-wop style of Baby Please Don’t Stop and Too Many Teardrops. Genre: Pop. Released: 2019.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Sweet Child O' Mine Emma 2:34
2 Your Song Elton John / Bernie Taupin Emma 3:25
3 Life in a Northern Town Gilbert Gabriel / Nick Laird-Clowes Emma 3:13
4 Mary's Song (Oh My My My) Brian Dean Maher / Liz Rose Emma 3:16
5 Imagine John Lennon Emma 3:05
6 Ready, Set, Don't Go Billy Ray Cyrus Emma 3:18
7 Traveling Soldier Emma 4:13
8 In the Ghetto Mac Davis Emma 2:55
9 Midnight Train to Georgia Emma 3:33
10 Michael Emma 3:28
11 Who Saya You Can't Go Home Jon Bon Jovi Emma 3:24
12 Sea of Love George Khoury Emma 1:53


Jon Bon Jovi - Composer
Billy Ray Cyrus - Composer
Mac Davis - Composer
Tim Eggebraaten - Guitar, Vocals
Emma - Primary Artist
Gilbert Gabriel - Composer
Elton John - Composer
Rich Johnson - Saxophone
George Khoury - Composer
Nick Laird-Clowes - Composer
John Lennon - Composer
Brian Dean Maher - Composer
Liz Rose - Composer
Bernie Taupin - Composer